tab
tab Visit us on Facebook Twitter You Tube
Rhode Island Lottery Rhode Island Lottery VIP Club and Second Chance Drawings Join the Rhode Island Lotery VIP Club
 
VIP Account





tab
tab
Calendar of Events
 Calendar View   List View 
March, 2017
Thursday, March 2   Keno Night
Thursday, March 9   Wild Money Ticket Window Drawing
Friday, March 10   Keno Night
Thursday, March 16   Keno Night
Friday, March 24   Keno Night
Friday, March 31   Keno Night


April, 2017
Friday, April 14   Keno Night
Friday, April 21   Keno Night
Wednesday, April 26   Final $35,000 Wheel of Fortune 2nd Chance Drawing
Friday, April 28   Keno Night


June, 2017
Wednesday, June 21   Patriots 2nd Chance Drawing





  Rhode Island Rhode Island State Seal
  The Ocean State
The Official Website of the Rhode Island Lottery
Benefiting All Rhode Islanders Since 1974

This website, www.RILOT.com, is the official website of the Rhode Island Lottery. It is UNLAWFUL for anyone under the age of 18 to play the Lottery. Although every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the winning numbers information on this website, mistakes can occur. If you have questions about winning numbers, contact the Lottery at 401.463.6500 or visit your nearest Lottery Retailer for the official winning numbers and game information.

tab
tab
© 2016 Rhode Island Lottery. All Rights Reserved. Any and all use of content, logos and/or other features of this website are prohibited without the written consent of the Rhode Island Lottery.

tab