tab Visit us on Facebook Twitter You Tube
Rhode Island Lottery Rhode Island Lottery VIP Club and Second Chance Drawings Join the Rhode Island Lotery VIP Club
VIP Account





Play Responsibly

Rhode Island Lottery Rhody Replay

Rhode Island Bingo Winning Numbers

Rhode Island Keno Winning Numbers

Group Play

Twin River

Newport Grand
Calendar of Events
 Calendar View   List View 
November, 2015
Friday, November 6   Keno Night
Friday, November 13   Keno Night
Thursday, November 19   Keno Night
Monday, November 30   RI Lottery Poker Tournament

December, 2015
Tuesday, December 1   RI Lottery Poker Tournament
Wednesday, December 2   RI Lottery Poker Tournament
Thursday, December 3   RI Lottery Poker Tournament
Thursday, December 3   RI Lottery Poker Tournament Twin River
Friday, December 4   Keno Night
Thursday, December 10   Keno Night
Tuesday, December 15   MONOPOLY MILLIONAIRES` CLUB Drawing
Friday, December 18   Keno Night

  Rhode Island Rhode Island State Seal
  The Ocean State
The Official Website of the Rhode Island Lottery
Benefiting All Rhode Islanders Since 1974

This website,, is the official website of the Rhode Island Lottery. It is UNLAWFUL for anyone under the age of 18 to play the Lottery. Although every effort is made to ensure the accuracy of the winning numbers information on this website, mistakes can occur. If you have questions about winning numbers, contact the Lottery at 401.463.6500 or visit your nearest Lottery Retailer for the official winning numbers and game information.

© 2015 Rhode Island Lottery. All Rights Reserved. Any and all use of content, logos and/or other features of this website are prohibited without the written consent of the Rhode Island Lottery.